Quicklinks

Suche

 

 


Jahresbericht


Jahresbericht 2017/2018 online


LL.M. Programs


LL.M. in German Law (Magisterstudiengang für im Ausland Graduierte)

The LL.M. Program in German Law offers foreign graduate law students an outstanding opportunity to learn the basics of German law. The Master’s Program provides students with an understanding of German civil, criminal and public law and deepens their knowledge in selected areas of German, European or international law. During the Master’s Program which lasts for two semesters, students attend a minimum of 5 lectures and write their Master’s thesis under supervision of one the law professors of the Faculty. In order to be eligible to graduate from the Program, students also need to pass a final exam. The Program is taught entirely in German.

[to Website LL.M. in German Law]


LL.M. in International Economic Law (Aufbaustudium im Recht der Internationalen Wirtschaft (LL.M.))

The LL.M. Program in International Economic Law provides German graduates and international law students with an excellent opportunity to advance their understanding of German, European and international economic Law. Master’s students can attend advanced courses in areas such as banking law, company law, tax law, labour law or IP law. The Master’s Program lasts for two semesters and involves attending classes as well as writing a Master’s thesis under supervision of one the law professors of the Faculty. The Master’s Program is taught in English and German, but advanced knowledge (C1) of the German language is required for admission.

[to Website LL.M. in International Economic Law]


LL.M Intellectual Property and Competition Law

The Law Faculty of the University of Augsburg offers in frames of Munich Intellectual Property Law Center (MIPLC) a one year long LL.M. Program Intellectual Property and Competition Law. Using a wide range of modules, the Program comprehensively covers all aspects of European and international law with regard to intellectual property and competition law. Students are assisted by means of an individual tutoring program and are supervised during their work on their Master's thesis. The Program is taught entirely in English. To learn more visit http://www.miplc.de or write to miplc@jura.uni-augsburg.de.

Quicklinks

Suche

LL.M. Studiengänge


Magisterstudiengang für im Ausland Graduierte (LL.M.)

Der LL.M. ist eine herausragende Möglichkeit für Studenten, die im Ausland einen juristischen Abschluss erworben haben, die Grundzüge des deutschen Rechts zu erlernen. Der Magisterstudiengang vermittelt den Studenten Einblicke in das deutsche Zivil-, Straf- und öffentliche Recht und vertieft ihre Kenntnisse in ausgewählten Bereichen des deutschen, europäischen oder internationalen Rechts. Während der Studiendauer von zwei Semestern besuchen die Studenten mindestens 5 Lehrveranstaltungen und schreiben ihre Magisterarbeit, bei der sie von einem der Professoren der Juristischen Fakultät betreut werden. Zum erfolgreichen Abschluss des Studiums ist es weiterhin nötig, eine Abschlussklausur zu bestehen. Der Studiengang wird vollständig auf Deutsch unterrichtet.

[zur Webseite des Magisterstudiengang für im Ausland Graduierte]


Aufbaustudium im Recht der Internationalen Wirtschaft (LL.M.)

Das Aufbaustudium im Recht der Internationalen Wirtschaft (LL.M.) ist eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit für deutsche Absolventen und internationale Jurastudenten, ihr Verständnis für das deutsche, europäische und internationale Wirtschaftsrecht auszuweiten. Masterstudenten können Fortgeschrittenen-Lehrveranstaltungen in Rechtsgebieten wie z. B. Bank-, Gesellschafts-, Steuer-, Arbeitsrecht oder dem Recht des geistigen Eigentums besuchen. Das Masterstudium dauert zwei Semester und beinhaltet den Besuch von Vorlesungen und das Anfertigen einer Masterarbeit, bei der eine Betreuung durch einen Professor der Juristischen Fakultät erfolgt. Der Studiengang wird auf Englisch und Deutsch unterrichtet, für die Zulassung sind jedoch fortgeschrittene Kenntnisse (C1) der deutschen Sprache nachzuweisen.

[zur Webseite des Magisterstudiengang Recht der Internationalen Wirtschaft]


LL.M Intellectual Property and Competition Law

Der einjährige LL.M. Intellectual Property and Competition Law wird von der Juristischen Fakultät der Universität Augsburg in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Munich Intellectual Property Law Centre (MIPLC) angeboten. Mittels eines breiten Lehrveranstaltungsangebots deckt der Studiengang alle Bereiche des europäischen und internationalen Rechts in Bezug auf das Wettbewerbsrecht und das Recht des geistigen Eigentums ab. Die Studenten werden durch ein individuelles Betreuungsprogramm begleitet und während der Arbeit an ihrer Masterarbeit unterstützt. Der Studiengang wird vollständig auf Englisch unterrichtet. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte http://www.miplc.de oder schreiben Sie an: miplc@jura.uni-augsburg.de.