Suche

Contact


 

In Augsburg:

Program Director: Prof. Dr. Thomas M.J. Möllers

Moellers_Thomas_klein
Address: Juristische Fakultät
  Zimmer 1024
  Universitätsstr. 24
  86159 Augsburg
   
   
   

 

Contact Augsburg Summer Program / International Office: Christoph Salger

Address: Juristische Fakultät
  Room 2013
  Universitätsstr. 24
  86159 Augsburg
Phone: +49 (0) 821/598-4658
Email: christoph.salger@jura.uni-augsburg.de

 

At your home university:

Chicago-Kent, College of Law

Edward C. Harris, Assistant Dean & Associate Professor for International LL.M. Programs 

E-Mail: eharris@kentlaw.edu

 

George Washington University

Professor Susan Karamanian, Associate Dean for International and Comparative Legal Studies

E-Mail:   skaramanian@law.gwu.edu

Shehernaz D. Joshi

E-Mail:   sjoshi@law.gwu.edu

 

Santa Clara University

Vinita Bali

E-Mail:    vbali@scu.edu

 

UNC School of Law, Chapel Hill

Donna Nixon, Clinical Assistant Professor of Law, Exchange Program Faculty Coordinator

E-Mail:    dnixon@email.unc.edu

 

Pepperdine University

Professor Peter Wendel

E-Mail:    peter.wendel@pepperdine.edu